Blogger Recognition Award


Thanks to GislyReal for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. I really appreciate the love and thanks for always stopping by my site.

Rules: 
Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
Write a post to show your award.
Attach the award to the post.
Give a brief story of how your blog started.
Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide a link to the award post you created.

How it all began for me:
Writing has been something that has had a special place in my heart since I was very young but I just never really thought of pursuing it.  Two years ago I started my first blog post with the encouragement of my husband to document our adventure as we were heading into full time ministry. I rose to the challenge and found that my posts were geared to young moms who were trying to figure out this thing called, “motherhood.” As I started blogging more frequently I just felt in my heart that if my writings could inspire or encourage any and all readers then I felt this was what I’m meant to do for this season of my life.
This past year I have also started to write for Mami of Multiples as Tampa Bays Contributing Columnist.  Check out this site to learn more on product reviews, Disney insider information, recipes and other family friendly topics.

Tips to Newbie Bloggers 

  • Write about something that you are passionate about. It will show readers your heart and the relationship between writer and reader is genuine.
  • Check out similar bloggers and follow them. Read and comment on their blogs. Encourage one another!

My nominations:

Daily Quick Notes
Foodbycamilla
Joyful and Thriving
I Write
Lead Right
Mama Strong
Mommy Lanes Adventure
Mom of Two Small Girls
Rural Mom
Sprinkles in my Lunchbox
Teacup talk
Thoughtstalklog
Thoughtful Pennies
Waterwalkers
White Camillias

 

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DF
    Jul 06, 2016 @ 18:38:26

    Congrats Babe! So proud of you! PTL!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Josh
    Jul 06, 2016 @ 16:42:14

    Congrats!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Feel free to share your thoughts

The Buzz

  • 5,066 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 190 other followers

Follow h2owalkerlife on WordPress.com
