Need Peace?

This morning my husband posted this encouraging verse below and I just wanted to share it with you guys. I know everytime we turn on the television these days it is worrisome, sad and uncertainty rushes through our minds to see what the world around us is becoming but we can have peace.
Find your peace not in the uncertainty of this world but in the One who offers true peace!

Had to share this amazing heart-shaped cloud I saw in the sky, a reminder of God’s promise to us especially in these uncertain times..”Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.” (John 24:27)
-Daniel Feliciano 

You can follow him @felicianod2074 on Instagram/Twitter for more inspirational verses each Monday! #mondayworshippulse

Feel free to share your thoughts

The Buzz

  • 5,056 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 190 other followers

Follow h2owalkerlife on WordPress.com
