ABC…123?

I am beyond grateful for the newest opportunity that the Lord has blessed me with–I am officially a Preschool Teacher at Northside Christian School. I definitely didn’t have this on my radar but time and time again this past year I was reminded that His ways are above my ways and I’m so thankful for that. 

This position has already taught me that the Lord never lets any experience (good or bad), any relationship, any schooling, or past jobs–ever go to waste. Dan and I’s life verse comes from Proverbs 3:5-6 “Trust in the Lord with all your heart, lean not on your own understanding and in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will direct your path.” I still stand amazed at how He orchestrated my every step/path.

It’s definitely a transition for our family and we are all so grateful. I still get to be with my two older girls as they attend the same school and in one year my youngest will be joining the Northside family as well.  I am excited for this season in my life and I’m super excited for this challenge as well. 

Keep me in your prayers and I look forward to sharing some stories of my new season with all my readers! 

God BlessπŸ’•

Official Name Tag/Gifts baskets from NCS Preschool Family

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana Hernandez
    Aug 10, 2016 @ 11:15:13

    Go team Feliciano! πŸ™‚ I LOVE the basket… that’s the type of things I do for our managers’ and they mock and secretly love it. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Emily Bresin
    Aug 10, 2016 @ 08:01:39

    Congratulations! I loved being a pre-K teacher.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Feel free to share your thoughts

The Buzz

  • 5,056 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 190 other followers

Follow h2owalkerlife on WordPress.com
