Better Together

It’s been so long since I’ve had time to sit down and write! It’s been a busy yet fun summer though. 

One of our main focus this summer is health coaching. My hubby and I are newly Certified Health Coaches through Villanova School of Nursing and we are so excited to help others reach their goals whether it be in body, mind or finances. We have enjoyed  paying it forward to those who are ready to live their life in complete abundance

Our journey started back in February–one of the best investments yet. Fast forward and Daniel has loss over 65 lbs and I’ve loss over 20! We don’t only focus on how much we have loss but also on how much we have truly gained. 

It’s like having our life back–full of energy, fitting into our clothes comfortably, confidence, better sleep, a better mommy and daddy for our girls, a healthier marriage, our hearts filled with bigger dreams and plans–the list goes on!!! 

That picture above doesn’t define me anymore. The way I felt above was not who I was created to be! I didn’t realize it 6 months ago how complacent I was becoming.  I didn’t realize how I hid behind sweaters and how it was much easier to say I’m just tired than reaching for my next level in my life. I didn’t realize that I was comforting myself with all unhealthy habits. I didn’t realize everyday I was getting further and further away from what God had in store for me.  The weight truly tried to hold me back in every area of my life. I’m a firm believer that weight not only affects you physically and emotionally but spiritually as well. It’s such a bondage and was a bondage for me. Not anymore

Today, I’m different! I’m free! My mind isn’t filled with I can’t but rather I can! My mindset has changed! With the Lord’s help I can do anything. No more hiding behind my sweaters or using excuses of why I can’t go out and accomplish my goals–I’ve learned to create my best life now not later! 


If you are struggling with any areas of your life whether it be physical, emotional or financial–reach out to me. Don’t live it alone. We are better together and I would be honored to walk this journey with you! 

Daniel and I see health coaching as an extension in our ministry–it is the desire of our hearts to help others live their life in complete abundance! We get ONE life, choose to live it well!  Let’s get #fitforthekingdom together!❀️

“Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their labor. If either of them falls down, one can help the other up. But pity anyone who falls and has no one!” Ephesians 4:9-10

Feel free to share your thoughts

The Buzz

  • 5,187 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 191 other followers

Follow h2owalkerlife on WordPress.com
