Be filled…

This morning I woke up with this song in my heart –whatever you may be going through–Jesus is there, let Him know U need Him! Be blessed, Be filled with peace, Be filled with Hope❤️

💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛

Lord, I come, I confess
Bowing here I find my rest

Without You I fall apart

You’re the One that guides my heart

Lord, I need You, oh, I need You

Every hour I need You

My one defense, my righteousness

Oh God, how I need You

Where sin runs deep Your grace is more
Where grace is found is where You are

And where You are, Lord, I am free

Holiness is Christ in me

Lord, I need You, oh, I need You

Every hour I need You

My one defense, my righteousness

Oh God, how I need You

To teach my song to rise to You
When temptation comes my way

When I cannot stand I’ll fall on You

Jesus, You’re my hope and stay

Lord, I need You, oh, I need You

Every hour I need You

My one defense, my righteousness

Oh God, how I need You

(Matt Maher)

Feel free to share your thoughts

The Buzz

  • 4,974 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 192 other followers

Top Posts & Pages

Follow h2owalkerlife on WordPress.com
